Applications for Australia Awards Scholarships have closed for the 2019 Intake and will re-open on 1 February 2019 for the 2020 Intake.


It is recommended that OASIS be accessed using Internet Explorer only. Other browsers such as Safari and Opera are not supported and may not work as expected.

Need Help?

How to apply
Application User Guide

For further information about eligibility and application requirements:

Australia Awards Scholarships
Australia Awards Pacific Scholarships
ACIAR John Allwright Fellowships  or contact the Australia Awards or ACIAR office in your home country.

Email us